USNC Members

USNC Funding | International Cartographic Exhibition | Children’s Map Competition | U.S. National ReportUSNC Members

  • Aileen Buckley (Esri), USNC Chair and Lead U.S. Delegate to the ICA
  • Jim Fulmer (Retired KEYW Corporation)
  • Mike Lane (Hexagon Geospatial, Head, Educational Partner Program)
  • Dan Cole (Smithsonian Institution)
  • Patrick Kennelly (Long Island University), Alternate U.S. Delegate to the ICA
  • Michael Leitner (Louisiana State University)
  • Dierdre Bevington-Attardi (Census Bureau)
  • Rob Edsall (Idaho National Laboratory)
  • Captain EJ VanDenAmeele (Chief of the Marine Chart Division – NOAA)
Ex-officio Member
  • Harold Moellering (Ohio State University), ICA Honorary Auditor

Join the largest Cartography and Geographic Information Science network.